About Shane Simpson

HeadShane Simpson is an American author from the southwestern United States. He has held operational and international sourcing roles within multiple manufacturing industries.

Shane has published three full-length novels in the Albert Pabek Thriller series, including The Owner (Book 1), The Obsessor (Book 2), and The Offender (Book 3), along with a prequel novella, titled The Death of Paradise Winds.

Shane is now working on Book 4 in the series. The yet-to-be-titled installment has Albert and Teleport in a panicked run for warmer waters. The playbook is gone and Albert’s struggles are getting more challenging by the hour.

An avid windsurfer, Shane’s writing slows down on windy days. He relishes the thrill of high speed sailboarding. Of course, he enjoys sailing keelboats, too…


One thought on “About Shane Simpson

  1. Patti Roznovak

    Hello, I was on the cruise with you and your wife a few weeks ago, we talked a little and you gave me your book. I just wanted you to know that I loved it, couldn’t put it down and never guessed that’s how it would end. Just wanted to say it was very nice meeting ya’ll and am looking forward to reading more of your work. Do you have any other books published ? Thanks again,
    Patti Roznovak


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *