The Offender – Book 3 in the Albert Pabek Thriller Series

Released July 15, 2016

Success had always been unlikely…

Book 3 in the Albert Pabek Thriller Series, THE OFFENDER begins with a new twist from the remains of Remons Global.

Albert has gone missing. With Lawrence a hostage aboard Teleport, Max and Sam dive head first into the fray. The Detroit boys aren’t going down easily. And, neither is Rebecca Underwood. She’s not done with Pete Quinn, and, if she can ever find him, Albert is still on her kill list.

The Owner now docked in Long Beach, things are getting out of control. The Orange County family has taken matters into their own hands. They have power, unlimited money, and a kill list longer than Rebecca’s. And, the family patriarch bends for no one.


RPW Corporation? Well, Malcona Payne has a few skeletons in the closet. And, she’s determined to keep that door closed by whatever means necessary!

THE OFFENDER is another SUSPENSE THRILLER from SHANE SIMPSON, taking readers on a NONSTOP, HEART-POUNDING thrill ride – every page and every chapter.

One thought on “The Offender – Book 3 in the Albert Pabek Thriller Series

  1. Martyn Hardy

    Hi Shane,
    Can you give me an idea of when The Offender might be released?
    I’ve just finished reading the previous 2 books and really enjoyed them.

    Martyn Hardy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *